:

I’m a 32 cane user w/ . I have mobility issues, GAD, Depression, Chronic Pain & Fatigue.

Also: ; , & . No preferred pronouns.

I deal with , Social Media & have a WIP /audio-drama.

💜 tattoos & piercings.

🇵🇹 & 🇫🇷 are my native languages, but I mostly toot in English.

I can understand a bit of Italian and most Spanish dialects + a tiny bit of Korean, due to my addiction to K-dramas.

:

I'm interested in connecting with people who like/do and , besides peeps from and .

Feel free to reply, follow, etc.

Since I'm *still* pretty much and wanna grow my feed I'll follow back, unless I see you being a racist bigot, etc.

You know the drill, just be excellent to each other and we're all good. ^_^

Sorry for the repetition, fellas. ^^;

@eloisa Welcome to Mastodon, Eloisa. I am a professional journalist and former professional photojournalist, so I cover a couple of your areas of interest. I live in a small town 90 minutes west of Washington, D.C. in the Blue Ridge mountains on northwestern Virginia. I am an active photographer and tomorrow hope to post some photos of the march against mass shootings in Washington. Usually I post scenics and shots of my dog.

Seguir

@BertL Hi, Bert! Thank you! Yay, photojournalism is something I used to do too!

Inicie a sessão para participar na conversa
Mastodon (PT)

Masto.pt é uma instância do universo Mastodon que pretende ser uma comunidade de Portugueses no Fediverso.

Lembramos que isto é um projecto feito da boa vontade e não existem garantias de funcionamento.

É obrigatória a leitura e aceitação das regras antes de participar.