Under-rated feature on Masto:

The "Delete & re-draft" button

It does exactly what's on the label

It deletes your post, but puts it back in the editor so you can fix that *one* thing easily

@bgcarlisle Thanks for the tip.

Does the deleted/redrafted version lose any interactions from the previous version (favorites, replies, etc.)?

Inicie a sessão para participar na conversa
Mastodon (PT)

Masto.pt é uma instância de Mastodon para pessoas que falam Português.